Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Your Organization Name Here

Home > Events & Tickets > Venue Staff

Venue Staff

Bill McConnell

General Manager

(904) 630-3900

bmcconnell@smgjax.com


Mike Kenny

Director of Stadium and Event Services

(904) 633-6121

mikek@smgjax.com

Shelli Hatcher

Event Manager

(904) 633-6151

shatcher@smgjax.com


Mark Clay

Groundskeeper

(904) 633-6116

mclay@smgjax.com

Sandy Avery

Box Office Manager

(904) 630-3900

savery@smgjax.com


Alex Alston

Director of Sales & Marketing

(904) 630-4055

alexa@smgjax.com

Kelly Bussanich

Assistant Marketing & Media Manager

(904) 630-4026

kbussanich@smgjax.com


Whitney Oxnard

VIP Services Coordinator

(904) 630-3953

woxnard@smgjax.com

Back to
Top